Our Team

Imperial Commercials Halesowen

 

Vincente Connolly, Regional Director

vincente.connolly@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07736 082 929

 

Ray Gayle, Head of Sales

ray.gayle@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07939 136 612

 

Adam Pettigrew, Head of Service

adam.pettigre@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07825 940 257

Nigel Bennett, Head of Parts 

nigel.bennett@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07976 768 513

 

Mark Kinne, Head of Mackworth Bodyworks

mark.kinne@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07939 136 528

 

Edward Moore, Used Truck Sales Executive

edward.moore@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07794 240 758

 

Adam Edwards, New Truck Sales Executive

adam.edwards@imperialcommercials.co.uk

07939 136 530

 

The Imperial Commercials Halesowen dealership is part of the largest independent group of Dealers in the UK.


Our team of dedicated Technicians have the skills and ability to keep your fleet operating at maximum efficiency. DAF Trucks Commercial Vehicles are designed and engineered to be a top quality commercial tool and to meet your business needs. Ranges are becoming increasingly complex, and with increasing legislation affecting vehicles, drivers and operators, entrusting the care of your commercial vehicles to anybody else other than a true professional, does not make any kind of long-term commercial sense. We are at your service.



3D DAF Truck Configurator

3D DAF Truck Configurator

Configure your perfect DAF

Start Configurator

Technicians Required

Technicians Required

CALLING ALL EXPERIENCED HGV TECHNICIANS ...... Do you have: A relevant formal qualification (City & Guilds / NVQ Level 3 in Heavy Goods Vehicle Repair)? Previous workshop experience? Are you looking for a new challenge with a highly successful HGV and Commercial Vehicle Group where your contribution is recognised? If you can answer YES, then you may be the person we are looking for!

Contact Us

Repair and maintenance

Repair and maintenance

The DAF MultiSupport repair and maintenance program is designed to offer you a tailor made service proposal, assuring a perfectly maintained vehicle and maximum vehicle availability.

DAF MultiSupport

Imperial Commercials Halesowen AFT Approved Tachograph Centre